Ultimate Insider
Groundbreaking YouTube Event For Young Hollywood!
Written by RJ Williams

Amazing news, guys!!!
Young Hollywood is participating in the launch of a new and unprecedented platform that represents YouTube’s mission to drive the media into the next chapter of video evolution: self-service live streaming.
Starting today (September 13), we will be the first ever entertainment outlet to host LIVE celebrity interviews on Young Hollywood's YouTube Channel. The YH broadcast will be promoted on YouTube's Home Page all day long!
As you already know, we recently launched our first ever broadcast studio at the Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, conducting celebrity interviews on a daily basis.  This initiative with YouTube will mark our first ever live video stream from the broadcast facility, kicking off with Tony Hawk at 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST today and then following up with YouTube favorite, actor/comedian Dane Cook at 3pm PST/6pm EST. We will also will also feature several surprise celebrity guests throughout the live stream, including "Jackass" star Steve-O, so be sure to keep tuning in!
We are so excited to be partnering with YouTube and leverage their live streaming platform to expand on this content and make it readily available to the YouTube audience like you!