+the news


Lost Spice Girls tracks leak online

Four previously unreleased Spice Girls tunes have been leaked online.

The tracks all come from studio sessions for the girl power pop group's final album Forever, and do not feature Geri Halliwell, who quit the band before recording started.

The songs include new songs Pain Proof, A Day In Your Life and If It's Loving on Your Mind, and an alternative version of Forever album track Right Back at Ya.